Wake Forest Law Review announces new board of editors for 2013-2014

The Wake Forest Law Review has announced its new Board of Editors for the 2013-2014 academic school year.

The new Editor-In-Chief will be Lee D. Denton. J. Austen Irrobali will serve as Managing Editor, and the five Executive Editors will be Lucas D. Garber, Caitlin G. McCurdy, John J. Nail, Nikolas R. Ortega, and  Taryn D. Walker.

The Senior Articles Editor will be Samuel R.V. Garland, while the four Articles Editors will be Bethany A. Corbin, Christopher S. Edwards, Lauren B. Huddleston, and Michael D. Lewis. The Senior Notes and Comments Editor will be Alexander P. Rothschild, and the Notes and Comments Editors will be Ryan M. Arens, Brett J. Chessin, and Juliana R. O’Neill.

The two Symposium Editors will be Linda E. Boss and W. Douglas Winn III, while James Goodwin will be Research Editor and Thomas J. Watkins will be Business Editor.

The Law Review is a student-run organization that provides the legal profession with timely evaluations of current problems in the law and serves students as a valuable educational tool. It publishes five editions a year, as well as hosting two annual symposiums.

The publication seeks submissions, and Wake Forest Law students, legal scholars, judges and practicing lawyers are all eligible to submit Forum pieces. Works can be submitted either electronically or through paper mail.