The Wake Forest Law Review announces 2016-2017 Board of Editors

The Wake Forest Law Review is pleased to announce the 2016-2017 board of editors. The current board is very excited to welcome the new editors and believe that they will help the Law Review continue to succeed in the coming year.

The new editors are as follows:

  • Editor-in-Chief: Kayleigh E. Butterfield
  • Managing Editor: Daniel D. Stratton
  • Executive Editors: Casey C. Fidler; Adam T. Nyenhuis; Whitney R. Pakalka; Paige N. Topper; Ethan R. White
  • Senior Articles Editor: Taylor D. Anderson
  • Articles Editors: Christina J. Banfield; Elizabeth L. DeFrance; Daniel E. Jouppi; Blake E. Stafford
  • Senior Notes/Comments Editor: Malorie E. Letcavage
  • Notes/Comments Editors: Catherine C. Berenato; Maya E. Brown; Valerie A. Mock
  • Executive Online Editors: Eric P. Benedict; Amanda M. Whorton
  • Symposium Editors: Kyleigh E. Feehs; Sarah M. Saint
  • Research Editor: Sarah L. Walton
  • Business Editor: Joshua T. Winks
  • Editorial Staff: Anthony J. Biraglia; Matthew T. Brown; Bridget Cardinale; Shayn A. Fernandez; Daniel T. Fowler; Eric P. Jones; George R. Kennedy; Elvira V. Nunez; Mikhail M. Petrov; Austin T. Thompson; Chelsea A. Wood

The Wake Forest Law Review is a student-run organization that publishes five issues annually. Through the publication of articles, notes, comments and empirical legal studies, the Law Review provides timely evaluations of current problems in the law and serves students as a valuable educational tool.