Wake Forest Law Review announces 2018-2019 board of editors

Photo of audience attending the law review symposium on the future of autonomous vehicles

The Wake Forest Law Review has named its new board of editors for the 2018-2019 academic year.

The editor-in-chief will be Holly Ingram (JD ’19) and the managing editor will be Hanna Monson (JD ’19). The executive editors will be Jonathan Hilliard (JD ’19), Raquel Macgregor (JD ’19), Jaclyn Malmed (JD ’19), Evan Reid (JD ’19) and Sarah Spangenburg (JD ’19). The executive online editors will be Mike Garrigan (JD ’19) and Rebecca Wolfe (JD ’19).

The senior articles editor will be Hailey Cleek (JD ’19) and the article editors will be Tyler Martin (JD ’19), Sara Kathryn Mayson (JD ’19), Chase Stevens (JD ’19) and Robert Tucci (JD ’19). The symposium editors will be Timothy Day (JD ’19) and Josephine Fina (JD ’19).

The senior notes/comments editor is Mary Kate Gladstone (JD ’19) and the notes/comments editors will be Logan Judy (JD ’19), Gilbert Smolenski (JD ’19) and Matthew Welch (JD ’19). Ashley Collette (JD ’19) will be the research editor and Michael Diven (JD ’19) will be the business editor.

The Wake Forest Law Review is a student-run organization that publishes five issues annually. The Law Review also sponsors two symposiums, one each semester. Through the publication of articles, notes, comments, and empirical legal studies, the Law Review provides the profession with timely evaluations of current problems in the law and serves students as a valuable educational tool. Aside from print, the Law Review also can also be accessed online or through the journal’s blog.